Caregiver Study – Seeking Participants

The Long and Winding Road...

Posting for Laura Lewis, a doctoral student seeking current and former caregivers to participate in a research study she is conducting online. Details below.

______

Hey everyone, I am not currently a caregiver, but I am an oncology nurse and a graduate nursing student studying dementia after my experiences taking care of my grandmother at the end of her life. I am looking for help with a study I am doing for my dissertation and I am posting the information here…

Volunteers wanted for a Nursing research study on caregiving for a loved one at the end of life!

My name is Laura Foran Lewis and I am a doctoral student in the School of Nursing at the University of Connecticut. I am looking for individuals who may be willing to participate in a research study about family caregivers. The purpose of this research study is to explore the experience…

View original post 162 more words

One thought on “Caregiver Study – Seeking Participants

Leave a Reply

